Following the very successful inaugural webinar last week, NanoWisdoms is pleased to announce it will be holding two additional webinars in May.

The 60 minute presentations will cover the Archive’s history, its collection, tips on how to use it effectively, the supplementary quote services and documents and also simple ways you can help increase awareness of the Archive in your jamat.

HOST:     The NanoWisdoms Archive’s founder and editor, Mohib Ebrahim.
WHEN:    Tuesday, May 15th/29th at 7:00am Pacific Time (10:00am East Coast, 3:00pm London, 7:00pm Karachi).
WHERE:  On-line. Click here to register and reserve your place. Space is limited.

POSSIBLY RELATED READINGS (GENERATED AUTOMATICALLY)