As part of the NanoWisdoms Archive’s month long commemoration of its first anniversary we are very excited to announce a special live webinar presentation about the Archive.

The 60 minute presentation will cover the Archive’s history, its collection, tips on how to use it effectively, the Archive’s supplementary quote services and documents and also simple ways you can help support and increase awareness of the Archive in your jamat.

HOST:     The NanoWisdoms Archive’s founder and editor, Mohib Ebrahim.
WHEN:    Monday, April 30th at 8:00am Pacific Time (11:00am East Coast, 4:00pm London, 8:00pm Karachi).
WHERE:  On-line. Click here to register and reserve your place. Space is limited

POSSIBLY RELATED READINGS (GENERATED AUTOMATICALLY)